News††††††††††† Schedule†††† ††††† Booking††††††††† Lighter Note†††††††† Contact Us

 The Masterís Quartet from Phoenix, Arizona is a southern Gospel music group dedicated to leading Godís people in praise and worship. The group places a strong emphasis on ministry in the local church. Their desire is that hearts will be touched and directed to a saving knowledge of Jesus Christ, and many led into a deeper relationship with Christ through this dedicated ministry.

 

Members of The Masterís Quartet:
Click names to see bios.

* Larry Neil Tenor

* Garry Starr Bass

* Art Hafer Lead/Baritone

* Harold Harmon Keyboard

* Dale Frey Baritone/Lead

 

 

 

Songs

[Under Construction]††† Still Working on it.

 

When We All Get To Heaven

 

On a Lighter NoteÖ.

The Neighborís Cat††††††††††††††††† Tithes†††††††††††††† Faith†††††††††††††††† Creation†††††††††† Lepers††††††††††††† Gideon†††††††††††† Clothes


Contact Information

To schedule The Masterís Quartet at your church or function, or to receive more information

 

Telephone

(602) 576-7776

Postal address

The Masterís Quartet 2625 E. Becker Lane Phoenix, AZ. 85028

Electronic mail

General Information: info@themastersquartet.net
Booking: theMastersQuartet@cox.net

Webmaster: webmaster@themastersquartet.net

 

 

Quartet Members:

††††††††††††††††††††††† Garry Starr:garry@themastersquartet.net

††††††††††††††††††††††† Harold Harmon:harold@themastersquartet.net

††††††††††††††††††††††† Art Hafer:art@themastersquartet.net

Larry Neil:larry@themastersquartet.net

††††††††††††††††††††††† Dale Frey:dale@themastersquartet.net